To all a happy 2009! I want to say thank you to everyone out there in the blogger-world that has given me a reason to continue on with this thread. I am in constant awe of the new friends I have made through this blog, and your emails and support mean so much to me. You are all amazing! Perhaps 2009 will give us a new president that shows the courage to take on the great human problems of our time.

VEUVE CLICQUOT HAS AN ONLINE TOUR OF THEIR BEAUTIFUL CHAMPAGNE-MAKING ENVIRONMENT. Champagne tour here.  You must put in your Country and birthdate.

New Year's champagne



Explore posts in the same categories: misc

One Comment on “To all a happy 2009! I want to say thank you to everyone out there in the blogger-world that has given me a reason to continue on with this thread. I am in constant awe of the new friends I have made through this blog, and your emails and support mean so much to me. You are all amazing! Perhaps 2009 will give us a new president that shows the courage to take on the great human problems of our time.”

  1. pface Says:

    Happy new year to you too, and to dr. klickner, all the kids, julia and joe, the cree and anyone else i know who reads this. While you are amazed by your new friends in the blogosphere, your old friends are amazed by you! keep doing this- its fun for all of us. Here’s to a much better 2009 for everyone!


Leave a Reply

