I’m never at the train station at the right time. I would totally love this kind of fun while waiting for a lift out of town. Thanks to Johnny H. for sending this my way.

Explore posts in the same categories: travel, Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I’m never at the train station at the right time. I would totally love this kind of fun while waiting for a lift out of town. Thanks to Johnny H. for sending this my way.”

  1. Annette Says:

    AHHHHHHHH, I loved this!!!!!!! I’m surprised one of the urban playground movements or improv groups in NYC have not organized something like this for Grand Central!

  2. Kiko DeLorenzo Says:

    That certainly doesn’t happen at good old grand central! Where was that?? So cool!!! But how did all of those people know the dance routine? I wonder how many hours of preparation went into this!


Leave a Reply

